Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good-quality item, 4 Jan 2010
By 
JB (Chudleigh, Devon) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My 30 month daughter took to it straight away. The stickers are sticky (unlike some) and can be carefully peeled off again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 27 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Bought this for my two year old. The book has pages representing different types of habitats for animals, with each habitat having its own stickers - for example the arctic, the desert etc. Good range of animal stickers, some will be familiar and some more unusual ones which childern may not have seen or heard about before. Overall good quality book with lots of entertainment and educational value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stickers!!!!!!!!!!, 21 April 2010
By 
T. J. Laven "tim" (Thailand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Our daughter loved her first sticker book and this series of books give a good outline / topic which makes it a very good discussion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Sticker book, 9 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
This has been bought for our 4 year old grandson - we wanted something that would be interesting, fun and educational - well done Amazon and Usborne!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A surprise big hit, 19 Feb 2011
By 
BabyMarvel (South East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
The Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) was a last minute stocking filler for my four year old. I purchased it mainly as I know my daughter adores animals, but I really didn't expect her to love it so much that she wants to take it everywhere (in the car, the supermarket, Nana & Grandpa's, the doctors - even to big school).
The stickers here are actually sticky, and there are a lot of them (150+) to use for the various landscape scenes: The Rainforest, The Farmyard, Grassy Plains and Icy Waters to name a few.
Surprisingly, my little one has placed the animals where they should be with little or no help, for example: hippos are in the muddy water...the hen is in the hen house, so don't be fooled into thinking this is just a 'sticker book' - it's an educational one too.
Our copy is somewhat dog-eared now but I'm pleased it is. What a great idea, 10 out of 10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 20 Aug 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My two and a half year old is animal crazy, and I bought this to help to entertain her on a long haul flight. Usually, she just sticks stickers wherever, but with this beautifully presented book, she is taking the time to think about where she wants the animals to be. I love that the book is divided into different habitats and that she can identify which animals belong in which environment - an unexpected 'educational' aspect! She is also delighted by the new species she has learned - dung beetles, kookaburras and tapirs, to name but a few. The book itself is very good quality, and the pages and stickers are robust enough for little fingers. I'll definitely buy Usborne sticker books again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 25 Nov 2010
By 
S. J. Bevan "Els" (Wickford, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
My little boy is just under 2 and is heavily into stickers all the Usbourne sticker books are lovely and this one is great as there is so many stickers he can relate to either by saying the animal names or noises and each animal has their own section, IE jungle, sea creatures etc
Excellent buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for little fingers (and nanas and aunties), 26 Jun 2010
By 
H. A. Wilkinson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter to take with us on a family holiday. She loved the freedom to make her own scenes and choose where to put the stickers - some very thoughtfully placed and some just very silly! Excellent to play with on her own or to involve as many family members as possible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent at any age, 10 Nov 2011
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
I have already the farm animal sticker book in the same collection and my boy of 19months now still looks through it, so i bought this one. This animal book is great in teaching children where animals live and with what other animals, in a fun way and at any age it's a great book. The stickers are great because often my boy remove the stickers already done to reput them some other place, unlimited fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent sticker book!, 21 Nov 2010
By 
Iain Hoey (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) (Paperback)
Yet another fantastic sticker book, excellent quality and would make a lovely gift for any child. I have bought lots of these Usborne sticker books as they cover many different interests and are really quite engaging. Great for car journeys too and appeal to two year olds up to six easily (there is a lovely Ballet sticker book which my six year old loved).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa476fdc8)

This product

Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books)
Animal Sticker Book (Usborne Sticker Books) by Cecilia Johansson (Paperback - 30 Jan 2009)
4.99
Usually dispatched within 9 to 11 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews