Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect before first trip!
This book is great, it shows in easy pictures how to travel by plane. I bought this book for our 2.5 yo daughter before our first long flight, and she loved it! She can explain what is going on in the pictures, and loves recounting the story for us. The stickers are easy to place, you see a drawing and have to find the right sticker to put there - great for a young child...
Published on 19 April 2010 by Zånnie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars small
Not a great deal of info, usbourne have another book a newer one I noticed, bigger and better. I wish I got that one. A purchase I regret.
Published 9 months ago by natalia


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect before first trip!, 19 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
This book is great, it shows in easy pictures how to travel by plane. I bought this book for our 2.5 yo daughter before our first long flight, and she loved it! She can explain what is going on in the pictures, and loves recounting the story for us. The stickers are easy to place, you see a drawing and have to find the right sticker to put there - great for a young child. I like that there is a story in the book, so even after all the stickers are in place you can still read the book over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great travel time waster!, 6 April 2010
By 
Z. Lampe "zoe" (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
This sticker book is excellent to take on holiday with you and makes the travel time fly by - sorry about the pun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sticker book, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
my 2 year old daughter loved this sticker book and it kept her quiet for about an hour on the plane. especially the spot the duck sticker on each page! definately recommend to kept kiddies occupied no a flight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for first flight for toddler, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
My 2 year old daughter loved this, we read it to her the night before our holiday.

We also took it on the Plane as the stickers entertained her for some time on the flight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting book, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
My 3 year old grandaughter was going on a plane for the first time and was very excited about the event. This book helped to prepare her for the journey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
My 3 year old son loved this book! We brought it for him for his first ever plain journey to turkey! He loved that the things he'd seen around the airport were all in his book! And it was full of stickers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
K. Harland (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
Great for holidays and explaining to young newscasts going to happen, such as check in, security, take off etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book for doing on the plane with kids !, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
We got this for my two grandchildren, 4 and 3 who were going on their first plane trip - they loved it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
Highly recommended. Fun and educational for my 2 and a half year old granddaughter. See my reviews of the 2other books in this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars small, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Going on a Plane (Paperback)
Not a great deal of info, usbourne have another book a newer one I noticed, bigger and better. I wish I got that one. A purchase I regret.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Going on a Plane
Going on a Plane by Anne Civardi (Paperback - 30 May 2008)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews