Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usborne Books
Who cannot like a book by Usborne? Very typically, well written, beautifully illustrated and robustly made, for the younger and older child and indeed, any adult who curiously picks them up may be reminded of facts that they had forgotten. There is not one title by Usborne which disappoints and my wife and I delight in buying these books for our grandchildren as we did,...
Published on 22 Jan. 2011 by Cormack Stewart

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit too light weight
Bought several of these books for my son. For the price you don't get a lot. Will source in library in the future.
Published 13 months ago by shaesmommy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Usborne Books, 22 Jan. 2011
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
Who cannot like a book by Usborne? Very typically, well written, beautifully illustrated and robustly made, for the younger and older child and indeed, any adult who curiously picks them up may be reminded of facts that they had forgotten. There is not one title by Usborne which disappoints and my wife and I delight in buying these books for our grandchildren as we did, many years ago, for ownPlanet Earth (Usborne Beginners: Level 2)Sun, Moon and Stars (Usborne Beginners)Your Body (Usborne Beginners)Why do we eat? (Usborne Beginners)How Your Body Works (Usborne Children's World) children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 July 2011
By 
K. Wilson "skatz" (Denmark) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
My 4 year old daughter loves cats and this book was fantastic, it teaches so many facts like reading a cat's body language, I even learnt some new things. Great book for 4+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cat-mad children love it, 18 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
My children have been mad on cats for ages, and this book, like all the Usborne beginners books, has been a great hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Dec. 2014
By 
Mrs. Elizabeth Spiller (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
Ideal for my grand-daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
nice book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit too light weight, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cats (Beginners) (Hardcover)
Bought several of these books for my son. For the price you don't get a lot. Will source in library in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cats (Beginners)
Cats (Beginners) by Anna Milbourne (Hardcover - 30 Mar. 2007)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews