Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2009
My son has loved this book ever since he was a tiny baby. The illustrations are really precious. We've sung the songs to him for over a year now, and he seems to know that when he hears them, it's time for bed. The CD is full of calming lullaby music. I bought this same book in Norwegian to give to a friend who is having a baby.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2010
i bought this for my 18 month old as a change from the usual bedtime books (Gruffalo, Peepo and the like) and its been great. The illustrations are beautifully done, the CD sounds lovely and is great to either listen to or sing along with. My little girl (age 2 now) can't get enough of it at bedtime.
Would recommend to anyone wanting a nice relaxing bedtime experience with their toddler.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
I bought this for my daughter when she was a baby and we put it on for her every night. There are some traditional lullabies and ones I hadn't heard before but soon got to know and sang along with them! I have since bought this as a gift and hope they loved it as much!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Lovely book, but the cd doesn't match the lullabies in the book. Would
Love to sing along, but I don't know most of the lullabie's tunes and don't have the words for the ones on the CD!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Beautiful present which I know will be read and the cd used over and over. Cd good to use in the car too
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Don't like it much, would rather bigger writing.pictures are pretty but baby much more interested in othe books with bolder images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Lovely book with a few lullabies. The music is nice to accompany the songs. Perfect for baby bedtime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Bought this as a present for a friends baby, delivery was fast and I'm told its a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
CD uploaded to phones/ipad and is still a staple of bedtime routine, 20 months in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Arrived without the CD so not the best!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.