Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2009
If you are ever stuck for things to make with your kids in the holidays, then I cannot recommend these Usborne Books enough.

We have collected literally every single one of them, and even after 7 years of having some of them, they have not dated and my daughter still loves using them.

Most items required in them you will have at home, so it makes it even easier.

Most often the children can follow these books as well without always needing an adult to guide them.
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2005
Fantastic, simple projects which produce great results every time. This book will keep the kids entertained for HOURS on long winter days. Our favourites were the unicorns - simply gorgeous!
0Comment19 of 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
Bought this for my neice who is 7 - she loves it and I'm told it has kept her busy for hours!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2010
This was bought for a 9th birthday. It has been very popular with the young lady and she has "made loads of things already" and spent some of her birthday money on card etc. to continue. (Inspired gift on my part. Thank you Amazon)
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
was actually very disappointed in the book
my mum has the same make of book but the make felt things and there were quite a few things in there that i liked so had just expected this book to be as good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Bought this for my two year old collection of Usborne books nd such! she's a bit tiny for these activities but still likes to look at the images and play with the stickers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
Bought to get ideas to do crafty stuff with kids in time for Christmas but very successful for any time of year.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Bought for the grandchildren
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Good stocking filler.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.