Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great learning tool
These are very nice flashcards which have been a hit with my two year old, attractive illustrations which are appealing to little ones.
Published on 7 Nov. 2010 by Cara

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
They could have been made stronger and bigger for babies to see.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs V E Horne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great learning tool, 7 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
These are very nice flashcards which have been a hit with my two year old, attractive illustrations which are appealing to little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for beginners, 30 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
These cards are great for teaching beginners basic vocabulary and are good quality. The words are Farmyard based (animals / foods / transport mainly).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spanish Flashcards, 17 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
I brought these flashcards and there just great to learn words. They were very good value and really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
Since buying these my daughter who is 18 mnths has become obsessed with them continually throwing them on the floor then pointing to each or picking up when I ask her for a certain card. An unexpected hit. Pictures nice, but don't have the phonetic pronunciation if you are not Spanish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The kids loved learning Spanish words, 8 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
Bought the flash cards for my class to use on a Spanish day, they thought it was great fun matching the English and Spanish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spanish Flashcards, 16 Feb. 2014
By 
O. Hall (Newcastle upon Tyne, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
I bought these for my young great nieces prior to them visiting Spain as they wanted to know a few Spanish words. They were very pleased with how easy they were to use. Would definitely recommend them - I even joined in the fun !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for kids to learn Spanish, 23 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
Perfect for kids to learn Spanish.
Every year my kids are memorizing this cards before we go for vacation to Spain.
We have lots of fun with this cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spanish flashcards, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
My partner speaks spanish to our 17 month old boy and the flashcards help a lot with this. He is getting and remembering a lot of words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 2 Jun. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
I am starting to learn spanish before moving there full time, so flash cards seem to me a useful tool before getting into a full spanish evening class in september. Very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spanish Flashcards (Cards)
These cards are great for helping out my children with their simple words and picture, whilst they are taking Spanish lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spanish Flashcards
Spanish Flashcards by Usborne (Cards - 25 April 2003)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews