Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
42
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
a brilliant book with great rhymes, repetitive lines that children can join in with and wonderful pictures. Children like to hear it over and over!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Brilliant illustrations and endearing story line. Loved by my grandchildren. A bed time favourite. Highly recommended for children up to seven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
The children loved this book and we made up a song about the aliens for class. The children also loved the story which has a twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This is a really funny story with bright illustrations and great rhyming throughout. Would recommend it to children of varied ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Was somewhat disappointed in that I had expected a board book and not a paper-back. A pity as otherwise a fun alien book for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This is a very funny and well written children's book. I've read it to lots of children and they all love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I have had this book before and came up to expectations bbbb bbbbb bbb bbb bbb bbb bbb bbb b
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Brilliant book,was as described by the seller,and its a very good book indeed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
all the books i bought were a gift for my grandaughter and she loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
This book is a present for a little boys birthday, thanks,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.