Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review
Great item well worth the money huge batman fan so part of a collection a must have if your a fan.
Published 12 months ago by alan myles

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont get this for kindle
Please don't get kindle edition of this - total waste of ten quid ( I actually got charged twice for it somehow) - what publisher fails to explain is that u can't read the pages on a kindle as you get the "control bar" at the top to appear so u can change font as the pages are to tall - out and out waste of money and can't be read in landscape either which may...
Published 11 months ago by i.b.korolewycz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars b.a.o., 22 Dec 2013
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Origins Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Guides) (Paperback)
I found this really helpful but there were some incorrect locations which I didn't realise were the guides mistake until day 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item well worth the money huge batman fan so part of a collection a must have if your a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bonus cards that come with it are amazing. Definitely a must for any batman fan. Only grip is that some riddler pack to not correspond to the pictures shown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the bat begins, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great guide for this game. it covers all the main game aspect very well without ruining the need to roam and find all the hidden stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Batman Limited Edition Guide Ever, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the guide is really good it will help you out a lot if you happen to get stuck in the game its very detailed and tells you all about the secrets in the game you get 4 stunning art cards which look amazing its a must buy and a really cheap price from Amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good guide, bad game., 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The guide is awesome and very helpful, great artwork and details, it's just a pity about the game in general
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman guide, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Origins Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Guides) (Paperback)
I bought this for my daughter and she said it was really good. Delivery was very quick although as many guides come wrapped in plastic to protect them, this one didn't and the corners were bent because of our moody mail man. However it's a good buy and I would recommend to others who are batman game fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On time delivery, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman: Arkham Origins Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Guides) (Paperback)
Good delivery by on time, everything's went good. Brilliant guide to help for the game that where you can found the way of walkthrough and will deal with you again :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful!, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this Strategy Guide to help me with the Riddler challenges because I'm bad at solving puzzles, not only just for that but also because I really like the Art pieces you get with it of Batman, The Joker, and Deathstroke.

Would suggest getting this but you could just go to other places on the internet to find how-to-guides but if you are a fan of the Arkham Series and like to collect those sort of DC Comic stuff. I would Totally suggest getting this just for the extra info you get with it about the game and its characters, and the help with the Arkham Blackgate PS-Vita game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a fan, 29 Jan 2014
By 
A. M. France (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful art work and great story walk through. Buy as collectors piece. A book of art. Love it. Any fan of the games will find this useful to unlock all missions and achievable trophies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman: Arkham Origins Signature Series Strategy Guide (Bradygames Signature Guides)
£13.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews