Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
The book it's self is brilliant but no zombies I love zombies.multiplayer was good in the book how it told you to get more kills I myself think it would be a lovely present for a true gamer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Great guide, as usual. This whole series of guides are generally very good. They contain all the info you need to complete single player missions, get an advantage at multi player and learn the maps. Lots of info on gameplay, tactics, weapon choice, load out advice, etc, etc. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I thought Call of Duty Black Ops II guide was good and helpful. I recommend it to people who are very into playing tactical gaming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Very enjoyable, my first game for the Vita, was not disappointed, good gameplay and graphics, difficult to put down once you start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Brought this for my son and haven't seem him since (great). No seriously if your a fan of the Call Of Duty games then it's a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
My son loves it coz he had black ops II for his birthday. It has ideas and hints that help make the journey a bit more do-able
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
wife has brought me this its great i could not do the game without it good price and postage
thanks again jsh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I always like to get as good a guide to a game as I can because I feel it helps me to get the most out of the gameplay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
This guide is good, it helps you find all the intel items, gives you multiplayer advice and tips on how to get more kills, helps you with the challenges and completing the game on veteran it has it all. If I have any criticisms I would say it has very little at all on the zombies game mode, some of the challenges in the book are misleading, one of the challenges in old wounds has the wrong screenshot on it so you get totally confused and go about the challenge completely the wrong way.

It needed a bit more reviewing before being published. I have all the previous cod bradygames books and always use them for veteran campaign tips, intel locations and multiplayer and zombies tips as well as achievement unlocking. This one is a good guide and if I hadn't bought it yet and had just read this review I would still buy it, because they are great reference guides, if you are gaming and think "I wonder if I can do this.." I just pull my guide off the shelf and look it up.

Would definitely recommend buying it, and for less than £10 you're getting a bargain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
these books are good to make sure you can find all the secrets in a game, not really essential though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)