Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Dead Game of the Year Guide, 1 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
This is a must have for any fan of Red Dead Redemption. The game itself in my opinion does not need a guide for help as it is a fairly easy game to play and complete, however, I decided to buy this purely because I am such a big fan of the game. So, if your like me, i suggest you buy it because it is a great collecter's item and it does provide help if you do really need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Home on the range, 6 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
I longed for a decent cowboy game and this is it. An enjoyable romp across the Tex-Mex countryside around 1912. A very high standard of production and not spoiled by excessive bad language as now prevalent in some other games and films. Plenty of action with good graphics, good scenarios and good script. The ending really got to me, with that bitter sweet situation found in other productions. There are so many unexpected arisings that you are kept on the edge of your saddle! Being an Hispanophile, I was warmed by the excellent presentation of that culture. Full marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
this was a birthday present for my brother who loves his x box games so pleased that i got it so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars un gran juego, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
pedazo de juego, vamos no te aburres para nada, con un buen ambiente, quizas en el modo historia al final se hace repetitivo, pero aun asi muy entretenido. graficos buenos y buen sonido
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well thick, 12 Nov 2011
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
this guide is massive its a nice looking guide with all the stuff you need to go from start to finish and its a nice addition to my guides it will help you get all you can from the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Dead Redemption GOTY Limited Edition Brady Games Guide Book, 16 Dec 2011
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
The book arrived on the first day of the estimated delivery date range. The book had a plastic wrap to protect the book from any possible water damage and a rugged cardboard envelope to protect it from scratching. However, the book did receive some slight damage on the outer cover, most likely due to a heavy object being accidently placed on the packaging during delivery, as both the envelope and the book had the same damage.

The book itself is of exceptional quality, with a colourful hardback cover, and what looks to be good strong binding to keep the book in one piece. Then, there is the lengthy and detailed guide covering virtully all aspects of the game and its dlc content.

Thus, the deliver and condition of the book was exceptional, and the book itself is a thorough guide for the Red Dead Redemption and all its additional content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) [Hardcover], 16 Nov 2011
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
This is a great book for fans of Red Dead Redemption. Bradygames published a very good book which is very helpful for 100% of the complete game. I have the first book on the Red Dead Redemption Bradygames bought this because of the Undead Nightmare and I am very pleased with the book helped me to 100% complete. Fans of the game I recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's gooooooooooood, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition) (Hardcover)
Ordered yesterday and next day it's here. aMAZING service and the guide is brill. Would highly recommend :). Got the guide quicker and faster so i'm really pleased and will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Dead Redemption Game of the Year Limited Edition (Game of the Year Edition)
Used & New from: 57.51
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews