Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars35
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2016
I like Bob Rotella, his books offer sensible advice to the golfer. I actually need all the help can get, and am convinced the key to better scores are in the head
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2010
Excellent. Good practical tips on improving your mindset in order to improve your scores. Dr Rotello works with many of the world's leading professionals.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
He could have just written a handful of sentences and just said 'do these'. But he wouldn't have made $30m trying to sell a few sentences so you have to wade through the flowery american nonsense padding. But that said, it's worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This book will definately really help your game. No technical swing stuff, but all clear sound advice that is very simple based around clever and positive thinking on the golf course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This book really is an inspiration to golfers of all levels, like all the Rotella books his insight is amazing and this really is a book you can read over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Book about golf, well written by Bob Rotella (as usual).
I will try the tips and see if my game improves.
He is good at sending messages of confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
very similar to previous books backed up with similar anecdotes. having said that this does remind the reader of how to react when you are not on your game,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2011
The latest book by Bob Rotella mind coach...enjoying reading the tips he shared with Darren Clarke to win the Open at Sandwich last weekend! As an average club golfer there's something in this book to share with everyone no matter what standard of golfer you are. It's a great read and I'd recommend it to all golfers who aim to reduce their handicap.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Well worth a read, everything you need to know about scoring at golf, just common sense in a book, I now know why padraig did not want us to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2009
Must read if you wish to improve your golf. We all have to practice our mind rather than practice our golf in the range.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)