Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lessons in Mastery, 1 Jun 2007
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
The concepts included in these audio CD's are similar to those explored in the book 'Awaken the Giant Within' A reasonable buy if you need motivation, or to explore different concepts in gaining overall satisfaction with life, job etc. An additional advantage is that this CD set takes less time to cover than reading the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 88 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, but leaves you wanting more, 23 Feb 2006
By 
The Evil Doctor (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
I've been a massive fan of Tony Robbins for a few years now. He's one of the most successful people in the US and has made it his life's work to motivate people to act in the way he has.
Through this set of CD's, he explains why people don't change, and lays down the steps to actively improving your life through determined focus and motivation. Why can't you quit smoking? Why isn't your diet successful? Why does your job suck? Why am I so unhappy?
These are questions everyone asks at some point, and by changing your beliefs and feelings towards given situations, you can become instantly motivated to act and improve.
Although nowhere near as thorough as his Personal Power or Get The Edge series, these CD's offer good pointers on why we shouldn't settle for second best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tony Robbins "Lessons in Mastery", 1 Dec 2009
By 
Mr. Keith Morgan "One-Putt" (The Scottish Borders) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
The wealth of info in here is stagering , even compared to his origonal Personal Power CD set or his Get the Edge cd set. As with all these self help sets ultimately it's about applying it all , but you certainly get some great ideas and tools to help you take action . I have listened through many times now and still pick up things i missed . Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Motivational speaches, 26 Dec 2009
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
Good material recommended for those who seek a productive change in their personal and professional lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great piece of Mastery from the Master Tony Robbins.., 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
This is another masterpiece and is well worth adding to your library of Tony's great work..worth every penny..as I use them in the car on the way to coaching sessions and meetings..I find them inspirational and such value for the personal development of my clients and myself...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Anthony Robbins CDs, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
Anthony Robbins' Lessons in Mastery is great. I find the CDs easy to listen to and an excellent aid to focusing on my goals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent CD's with good clearly understandable content, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours (Audio CD)
Excellent CD's with good clearly understandable content.
Very inspiring and mind developing!
A must for all those seeking to improve any aspect of their lives!
A legend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours
Lessons in Mastery: 5 Spoken Word Cds, 6 Hours by Anthony Robbins (Audio CD - 20 July 2002)
18.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews