Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars669
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
the beginning is a little boring but the middle and the ending wher very helpful and engouraging...must read when u want to go ahead in life...and gain confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Aimed at the USA market, but solid advice, mainly on thinking positively. Each to their own but I found Helen Kennerley's Overcoming Anxiety book far more useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I bought this for my husband at the suggestion of one of my daughters, he does not like it, I think because it makes him face up to himself, so it gathers dust!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
It is easy to get stuck, then breaking free from a fixed mindset is a challenge, this book gives some compelling insight into the hows and whys of making change!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Item as described, packaged securely along with the usual excellent customer service used to from Amazon. Super! Would highly recommend buying this product. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I wasn't impressed with this even thought the reviews sounded good. I wouldn't recommend it but each person is different so to say not to buy would be harsh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Inspiring book! Makes a lot of sense! Recommend reading for those struggling with anxiety or those feeling powerless. Makes you think differently about life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
There is simply not enough words for m to say jus how good this book is I read it cover to cover, made loads of notes and recommended it to everyone i know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Helped me as I am struggling in a difficult long term relationship. I will use this book to help me move forward and be happier. Will reread it many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
LOVE this book. It's really made me rethink how I interact with people and my life. Everyone should read this and the world would be a much better place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)