Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate "Brain Vitamins"
Tony did it again!! He took snippets from his books and put them in a daily format. So you can
practice a new idea each day. If you can stay
focused(And its hard with so many good ideas! )
This book will do wonders for you.
It's the ultimate "Brain Vitamin" because it
strengthens your self-esteem, and gives you
the empowerment...
Published on 21 Jun 1997

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I was expecting
Bought this to listen to in the car on the way to work for a boost. Haven't found the CD's to be inspirational and after listening through once will not be going back to them. Disappointing :-(
Published on 4 July 2012 by Helen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ultimate "Brain Vitamins", 21 Jun 1997
By A Customer
Tony did it again!! He took snippets from his books and put them in a daily format. So you can
practice a new idea each day. If you can stay
focused(And its hard with so many good ideas! )
This book will do wonders for you.
It's the ultimate "Brain Vitamin" because it
strengthens your self-esteem, and gives you
the empowerment to do anything!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 8 Jan 2001
By A Customer
Many motivational books are long on inspiring stories, but short on actions and results. This little book is packed with good ideas and if you only use one or two they will make a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars self mastery, 30 Jan 2011
very good information in self help, i love it makes me feel positive everytime time i feel like i need a bit of guidance, because sometimes i feel a little lost now and again and anthony robbins puts me right back on track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Coaching, 26 Dec 2009
Good material recommended for those who seek a productive change in their personal and professional lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Insighful and Entertaining, 7 Sep 2011
This review is from: Giant Steps: Small Changes to Make a Big Difference (Audio CD)
The CD version is read by Robbins himself, he is an engaging speaker and each chapter is packed with insighful snippets, anecdotes and things to think about. It's good if you don't have time to read the book and want the same messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For anyone who has allready encountered Anthony Robbins writing or listened to his inspirational seminars you will find nothing new here. What you will find is that same inspirational teaching in concise daily chunks that will keep you motivated throughout the year. Easy to read and understand it gets right to the heart of the matter. The book is small and portable. Keep dipping in when ever you need inspiration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book For Daily Inspiration and power!, 29 Feb 2012
By 
Nathan Hewitt "The good life" (Cardiff U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tony Robbins's work is always worthy of the ultimate praise.

Which is why this is a perfect book for those who want daily inspiration and Tony's words at hand. Flick through this great book for an uplift in emotional state and balance. Carry it with you whenever you need a coach at hand to remind you of your unlimited power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff-new cover-nice, 13 May 2014
By 
Kevin Hodge (Folkestone, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for a friend. I've had one for some years. Updated cover, but same content it seems-which is good. Friend appreciated it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring read, 15 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book gave me an insight that helped me when I needed it. It felt like it was written just for me. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I was expecting, 4 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Giant Steps: Small Changes to Make a Big Difference (Audio CD)
Bought this to listen to in the car on the way to work for a boost. Haven't found the CD's to be inspirational and after listening through once will not be going back to them. Disappointing :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Giant Steps: Small Changes to Make a Big Difference
Giant Steps: Small Changes to Make a Big Difference by Anthony Robbins (Audio CD - 21 Nov 2005)
Used & New from: £8.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews