Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 1997
Tony did it again!! He took snippets from his books and put them in a daily format. So you can
practice a new idea each day. If you can stay
focused(And its hard with so many good ideas! )
This book will do wonders for you.
It's the ultimate "Brain Vitamin" because it
strengthens your self-esteem, and gives you
the empowerment to do anything!!
0Comment|49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2001
Many motivational books are long on inspiring stories, but short on actions and results. This little book is packed with good ideas and if you only use one or two they will make a difference.
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2011
very good information in self help, i love it makes me feel positive everytime time i feel like i need a bit of guidance, because sometimes i feel a little lost now and again and anthony robbins puts me right back on track.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
For anyone who has allready encountered Anthony Robbins writing or listened to his inspirational seminars you will find nothing new here. What you will find is that same inspirational teaching in concise daily chunks that will keep you motivated throughout the year. Easy to read and understand it gets right to the heart of the matter. The book is small and portable. Keep dipping in when ever you need inspiration.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Tony Robbins's work is always worthy of the ultimate praise.

Which is why this is a perfect book for those who want daily inspiration and Tony's words at hand. Flick through this great book for an uplift in emotional state and balance. Carry it with you whenever you need a coach at hand to remind you of your unlimited power.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
The CD version is read by Robbins himself, he is an engaging speaker and each chapter is packed with insighful snippets, anecdotes and things to think about. It's good if you don't have time to read the book and want the same messages.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2009
Good material recommended for those who seek a productive change in their personal and professional lives.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Brought for a friend. I've had one for some years. Updated cover, but same content it seems-which is good. Friend appreciated it!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
This book gave me an insight that helped me when I needed it. It felt like it was written just for me. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Time less Tony Robbins. I listen to this on my commute to work in the morning.
Great way to start the day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)