Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars87
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2002
I found this book a really good read. I would recommend it to everyone, as anyone would enjoy this book. The interactive features are really good and the comments that he has made are really interesting. I like how he has included lots of stories from young people. Overall, an excellent read!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
I love this book; Sean follows his Dad's principles but they are oh so much more accessible. Definitely not just for teenagers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
I bought this for my teenage daughter and she tells me its fantastic. Its improved her confidence and focus immeasurably.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Bought as a gift for an ambitious teenager, this book should prove a useful guide and tips for development to maturity
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
It is a great book for any Teenager to read and also good value for money spent. I will recommend it for all Teenagers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
great for young people, the workbook really helps with it. the book was in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Very well written, easy to read. Very Interesting. Based on his dad's work but less 'heavy'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Brilliant book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
what else could i say? i use it a lot at home and very useful with my teenagers. . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This is a fantastic book for teenagers to have and to read .... my daughter may be a bit young but she dips into some of it .... I have read it and wished I had had this as a teenager ... very positive and empowering for both girls and boys ....for both their present ups and downs as teenagers and for looking into the future .... he talks about looking after ones body .. soul ... etc .... great guidelines for if you think you're ready for sex or not .......I think if you can get your teenager to read this ... they will be pleasantly surprised and as I said . empowered ......
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.