Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful
Really love this book as it's clear to follow and understand while using your cards. Wish I'd found this before going through all my other purchases. Defiantly recommend
Published 17 months ago by Loz from Norwich

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars they don't add any picture of deck... ...
they don't add any picture of deck... its a big shame... I wish they update the book very soon in kindle store
Published 5 months ago by Fazilet Bildircin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really love this book as it's clear to follow and understand while using your cards. Wish I'd found this before going through all my other purchases. Defiantly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kim is a great guide to tarot illuminate, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati (Paperback)
again as the review for the cards, Kim is a great guide to tarot illuminate, if I could have half the gift I would be happy, I have been looking for a good deck since I was 16, now I am 37 I Decided to look again and this deck and book spoke to me and is such a great start I do believe I am gifted to find such great artwork and guidance, and again if these do not speak to you then find a deck and book that does, it is not that they are rubbish it means they are not right for your journey, the cards and book have such amazing artwork, every time you look at them and study you always see something different, 10 out of 10. the cards have been spot on for me btw,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous companion to the deck, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you own the deck, you must have this book! It's a treasure trove of Information and I didn't realize how wonderful it was until I downloaded it and saw for myself. I too thought it a bit expensive, but let me tell you, the information contained within is invaluable and really expands on the beautiful deck, in fact, it gave me a deeper appreciation of the deck, really brought it to life for me, so I'm over the moon with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Book, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati (Paperback)
If you have these tarot cards I certainly would advise you to purchase this book. It has so much information in it for each card that you really get to know the cards better and notice more of the background as the author talks about the symbols and general artwork of each of them. I thought it was a lot of money but it is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wondeful book, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati (Paperback)
I am Loving the illuminati cards and the book is just wonderful, I am so glad it has now come out in book form, I embrace the writing of Kim Huggens,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Guide for a Perfect Deck!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati (Paperback)
This was bought as a gift for my husband, but he has told me he's still enjoying it and will be doing so for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of detail in these cards and a lovely ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati (Paperback)
A lot of detail in these cards and a lovely book wish is included with the pictures and explanation for each card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they don't add any picture of deck... ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they don't add any picture of deck... its a big shame... I wish they update the book very soon in kindle store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati
Complete Guide to Tarot Illuminati by Kim Huggens (Paperback - 23 Aug. 2013)
£20.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews