Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2013
After searching through D&D dice bags and being disapointed, I found this which was Perfect. The Bag is amazing, looks fantastic and hold Dice just as well as Tarot Cards.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
made a lovely pressy for my wife and she absolutely thought it was beutiful
thanks for a swift delivery okay
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Exactly as illustrated. Was so delighted with the first one I bought, I ordered another one to give as a gift! Excellent value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I own the deck for this design. Beautiful and true to the product description and picture. Never disappointed with Lo Scarabeo
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Amazing bag of large size from pleasant material, the perfect fit for my oracle deck, I wouldn't find any better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Got a few of these excellent bags. They are long lasting and large. Why this one? I like dragons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
I love this pouch, the look of it, the feel of it. It works well for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Beautiful Tarot bag, one of my best ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)