Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
I am very pleased with these cards. The art work is very good and im very pleased we ordered them. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful illustrations on this tarot set, 11 April 2013
By 
Althea (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
I have looked at several tarot sets and still prefer this one. Once you have got to know the cards they are quite easy to interpret and the illustrations are lovely. I would think good for beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pretty deck, with nice minor arcana cards, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
...this is my second favourite deck. The images on the cards feel quite sophisticated, and so are nice to look at as well as use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the second time I buy this deck, because I love it, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
After my first deck became worn off, I bought me a new one. In the future, when I'm better financially, I'm thinking to buy 2 more spare ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Tarot deck, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
This deck has lovely pictures and arrived in new condition and within the time stated. I have a few tarot decks and so far everyone who has had readings from this deck has commented on the designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Deck, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
A lovely Deck, I find this deck very gentle and soothing, i like the imagery and feel. very similar to the RWS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
The artwork is clear and excellent, a very professional job. I use them to generate story-lines in a fantasy setting, and they set the scene perfectly with art around that theme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
Little to be said, perfect condition and a perfect beautiful deck :) cant recommend it further
Also potatoes and tomatoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you want to learn tarot... this deck is brilliant!, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Gilded Tarot Deck (Cards)
Clear pictures and good Rider Waite Framework make this deck stunning. Its got to be the most used deck out there, and not without reason. recommended for beginners and advanced, alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)

This product

The Gilded Tarot Deck
The Gilded Tarot Deck by Ciro Marchetti (Cards - 8 Oct 2012)
12.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews