Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Witches Tarot
I ordered this after seeing reviews on Aeclectic Tarot Forum. The images are lovely and very well done, I liked the fact that the artist used family and friends on the cards, it gives them a more personal feel. The Major Arcana are stunning, I particularly like The Magician and the Chariot. The cards do feel a little flimsy though, a few shuffles will see them with turned...
Published 12 months ago by Ninette Kelly

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No coments
I was waiting for this deck, in opinion of internet customers (from a blogs, forums...) I decide to but it. But in my opinion - for all others customers do not waste a money. Deck looks like for a children do it in paint by copy-paste. From 78 cards maybe 4 of them are looks nice and that's it. Book is ok nothing special.
Published 4 months ago by Marcin Grabarczyk


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Witches Tarot, 12 Aug 2013
By 
Ninette Kelly "Ninette Kelly" (Somewhere over the rainbow) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
I ordered this after seeing reviews on Aeclectic Tarot Forum. The images are lovely and very well done, I liked the fact that the artist used family and friends on the cards, it gives them a more personal feel. The Major Arcana are stunning, I particularly like The Magician and the Chariot. The cards do feel a little flimsy though, a few shuffles will see them with turned over corners I think.

The deck reads very well and is very user friendly.

This might be a deck to admire rather than use on a day to day basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Witches Tarot, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
Good deck - found it strange at first with difference in cards but now I love them. Now I use them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely deck, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
This defk is ajother lovely deck worth the buy to add to your collection lovely artwork and readable. Booklet useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really nice deck well thought out, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
i like ellan dugan and this is a really lovely deck of cards the companion guide thats included is great aswell easy to understand and really inspiring for wiccans who want to use tarot as part of their craft. also check out ellans series of witchery books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No coments, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
I was waiting for this deck, in opinion of internet customers (from a blogs, forums...) I decide to but it. But in my opinion - for all others customers do not waste a money. Deck looks like for a children do it in paint by copy-paste. From 78 cards maybe 4 of them are looks nice and that's it. Book is ok nothing special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good tarot cards, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
Really good set, beautiful pictures with so many hidden meanings in them, you really need to study the pictures to see all the subtle signs that are within them.
Looking forward to working with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
Epic and beautiful! Every thing I ever wanted from a tarot card, and the size of the card is neat:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Mar 2014
By 
L. Baginski "Johnny Mug" (England Durham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
A great set of tarot cards. Well made and good materials but unfortunately I had too return as this was a gift and it was bought by someone else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these cards they have very powerful energies, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
I love these cards they have very powerful energies. They are not cheap like some people have said in their reviews they are quite good quality and very easy to read and connect with. The pictures are lovely and do not look like they have been copied and pasted! If you are keen to develop your abilities then I would strongly recommend these cards as they have helped me with my spiritual development. I do also sit in a circle and do mediumship work.

I find these cards and the book very easy to connect with as always the delivery was very quick, thank you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what i expected, 11 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Witches Tarot (Cards)
I ordered this online after seeing some images, and reading some reviews... when delivered i was quite excited to open the deck and have a good look at it..unfortunately, apart from a few of the cards, i was disappointed with the overall artistry and the images.. it seems very flat and uninspiring... i am a collecter and reader of tarot,and i have many different types of decks, some i prefer to others, and some i use for reading.. this deck will stay with my collection but its extremely doubtful i will ever study or read it, generally speaking i like digital type decks, but this is not very well put together, ( Thats in my opinion of course) the fact that one of the images is of the creator herself and another of her children does not help! The best part about this deck is the backs, they are indeed beautiful! Anyway, its an ok deck if you like this sort of thing and i am sure many out there will love it..but its not for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Witches Tarot
Witches Tarot by Mark Evans (Cards - 12 Oct 2012)
14.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews