Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this deck!, 3 Dec 2013
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
Not only do I love the packaging/box but the cards are beautiful. Exceeded my expectations. There is a mini book inside that tells mini card meanings but if you are looking for full meanings then you will be disappointed. If you are a beginner have/buy a tarot book to help you out or just forget the meanings and use your intuition. This deck is beautiful and easy to handle. I will be carrying it around in my bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 4 May 2013
By 
B. Verdonk (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
Beautiful deck of cards. A completely new take on the traditional symbols and archtypes (for example: the symbol of the Phoenix for the Death-card).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful deck, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
the art work on this deck is amazing. the exercise recommended by the author to study and meditate on each card is well worth doing and offers deep insight to each card. i have read with this deck for clients and everyone has commented on how beautiful the cards are.It is easy to read with and a pleasure to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shadowscapes Tarot cards, 29 Feb 2012
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
These are truly beautiful cards and I'm so glad I sourced them on the internet. They came in excellent condition and I am thrilled with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars art work fab, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
love the art work - as for reading tarot a little pale but works the same all good having fun using it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shadowscapes tarot deck., 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
When I received this deck it was brilliant colors were vibrant and easy to read,I am so pleased with them I am recommended them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful cards, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
lovely cards beautiful colours im glad i bought them worth the money the cards are just the right size for me i have had cards in the past but these ones i like more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot Deck (Cards)
I have been searching for some new cards for ages but none of them really jumped out at me, but the moment I opened these I knew they were the right ones for me! Beautiful artwork
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shadowscapes Tarot Deck
Shadowscapes Tarot Deck by Stephanie Pui-Mun Law (Cards - 1 Jun 2011)
£14.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews