Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£8.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2011
I love this product. Its exactly as seen in the picture. Dimensions are also spot on. It really is a beautiful tarot bag.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Very nice bag, has enough room for the cloth and tarot cards as well
Would recommend it to and card reader
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
Got my deck in this little beauty as we speak, artwork is truly fantastic as is the quality.

Enough said.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Love this bag, its so cute. keep my favourite Tarot cards in it. I would recommend it but I want to be the only person using this design. :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
The perfect bag for magic cards of any sort. It's very shiny and very well made. Lovely picture on it too. Well big enough for a large deck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Liked this bag, and is it good quality, but on the downside would have preferred it to be slightly bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Lovely Bag Great Size Great Price Would Highly Reccomend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Daughter loves this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)