Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
33
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Calendar|Change
Price:£10.03+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
My Witches' Datebook has just arrived and has exceeded my expectations. Its thoughtfully and beautifully presented with lots of useful and interesting information. Lovely to have for oneself or to present as a gift. Well done and thank you!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Firstly, it contains a great deal of interesting and informative data, secondly, the ring-binding makes it easy to use and thirdly the space for each day is generous This is the third year I've bought this diary but the first time I've bought it on Amazon - where it was considerably cheaper!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I buy this datebook every year as I find it so useful as it is packed with relevant information regarding the moon cycles and spells and recipes. Also like the fact that a week can easily be viewed and there is plenty of room to write in appointments. Have to add own page marker and it would be good if one was automatically attached.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great as a diary and full of interesting facts, dates and recipes. It is based on the US time zone but has a formula to convert to your required time zone. It is a shame the illustrations aren't in colour, but I'm enjoying colouring them in instead. It has a reasonable amount of space for each days appointments etc and is a suitable to carry around in your bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
I get the Llewellyn's Witches' Datebook every year to use as a house appointment diary.It suits the task perfectly. It is also a reminder of all our Coven meeting dates. I would recomend it to all Pagans and Witches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I ordered Llewellyn's 2014 Witches' Datebook to learn more about festivals and dates as the year unfolds, it arrived promptly and is ideal as I can use as an ordinary dairy whilst also giving an insight into witchcraft lore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Perfect for any witch, pagan, druid or anyone interested in magick or astronomy!

I have set out every year on an altar so I can keep track of sabbats, moon phases etc. Its is always filled with wonderful informations and small articles from established authors!

Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I love this datebook. It's got loads of interesting stuff in - probably more interesting than the things I will add!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Weekly overview style is nice and simple yet plenty of interesting information in it.
I like the quality of the paper (old fashined) and the illustration.
Not very big so that I can take it easily when I'm travelling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This is a fun and quirky day diary which we use for all our joint household activity and reminders. It has an easy feel to it and has been part of our family life for many years. Good value and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)