Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely runes
These runes look amazing and are easy to read for a beginner like me I bought a separate interpreting book online I love the colour of these runes
Published on 31 Mar 2012 by jess

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality
Runes are very light color stones, not the intensive green geliothrope;
came in crashed old box;
instead of 24 stones with runes plus one "empty" stones/ it was 23 runes and two empty stones.
Very heavy, small and cold stones. Had to return them and to struggle for a refund.
Published 8 months ago by Ekaterina


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely runes, 31 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
These runes look amazing and are easy to read for a beginner like me I bought a separate interpreting book online I love the colour of these runes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Rune Set, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Staffordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
I am really pleased with these Runes, they are chunky and easy to handle. Only just started using Runes but these seem quite accurate and I love consulting with them on a daily basis. They were also well packaged and arrived very promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
Beautifull stones in beautifull bag. The runes are in good quality( may be paintwork was not excellent but still very good) ! With delivery I am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a learner!, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Lesley Wells - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
I'm new to rune reading and was really pleased with this purchase. The runes are a good size, not too small and easy to handle. The instruction guide is well-written and easy to follow. The runes come with their own mock-velvet drawstring pouch, making them easy to store and carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars positively beautiful,unique and magical !, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
i love all that is unique and magical and these bloodstone runes certainly provided me with both of those qualities and more,beautiful to the touch and easy on the eye,perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
Lovely size runes. Very nice to handle. Each stone about the size of a 2p piece but the wieght of a pound coin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my first set of Runes, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
i bought this item because , first i needed it, second because it was the right one for me and thirdly because i liked it.
thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 2 Jan 2014
By 
This review is from: Bloodstone Runes (Misc. Supplies)
Runes are very light color stones, not the intensive green geliothrope;
came in crashed old box;
instead of 24 stones with runes plus one "empty" stones/ it was 23 runes and two empty stones.
Very heavy, small and cold stones. Had to return them and to struggle for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bloodstone Runes
Bloodstone Runes by Lo Scarabeo (Misc. Supplies - 8 April 2010)
11.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews