Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and wonderful
Over the years I have owned many decks of Tarot cards and gradually these have been replaced by Angel cards. Stephanie's cards have a unique, light and airy feeling, with a higher vibration than many tarot cards - for example for "Death" she uses the story of the pheonix, and the image itself dances lightly across the card.... it is not dark and melancholic. At last after...
Published on 11 May 2010 by Alleycat

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Exquisitely disappointing :-(
The artwork is absolutely gorgeous, as expected from this artist. The card designs are very easy to read, especially intuitively, most of the images are sublime with a really etheric feel & very easy to connect to. The book is one of the best included with a deck. So why was I so disappointed when they arrived? The cards are very small & do not do justice to the amazing...
Published 3 months ago by Nicola71


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice artwork, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
Our son is an artist and we brought these for his birthday and he was really pleased with the deck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I am going to need, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
It have great art and is of a good quality and it is just what I am going to need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely deck but cards too small, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
This a lovely deck but the cards are too small to do the pictures justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
Purchased as a gift the recipient loved them very beautifully illustrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
It's a fantastic tarot deck, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Cards pity about the size..., 28 May 2012
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
These are really beautiful cards I think there are the most beautiful deck I own (I own over 30).... However i wish they had been more along the line of the druid craft tarot for size as the awesome detail can be lost sometimes in the little size.

I am a teacher of tarot and I would not say these would make a good first deck for someone. But a beautiful addition to someone experianced.

The book is lovely and insightful. Best of all the card pictures are huge in the book unfortunately black and white.

I would recommend these to experianced tarot readers.

JoxX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shadowscapes tatot, 18 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
I found the cards beautiful to look at but not practical to use . They are too long winded for my use as an on-line reader .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars still waiting.., 10 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) (Cards)
this item was supposed to reach me by the 8th of November as it was a family members birthday on the 9th, it is now the 10 and still i have not got my package, very disappointed with this as i was the only person unable to present my gift at the family gathering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book)
Shadowscapes Tarot (78 card deck and a 264 page book) by Barbara Moore (Cards - 1 Jun. 2010)
£27.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews