Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almighty Insight and Artwork Ruined By Poor Card Quality.
This amazing rectified deck is breathtaking, the imagery will light up your mind and connect to your inner being. It's as if the cards talk to you through another dimension. I am not usually a fan of digital art but the imagery is so fluid it's like seeing the format of your dreams on paper. I say paper, because the deck has been really, really let down by the paper...
Published on 11 Sep 2009 by Hannah

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Artwork, terrible card stock
I love the artwork of these cards, even more exciting and vibrant as the Gilded Tarot by the same artist. But the quality of the card stock is terrible. Very disappointed with the quality.
Published on 15 Sep 2009 by E. Stubbs


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful art work!, 18 May 2011
By 
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
I bought these because I was drawn to the pictures I had seen of them. They're very nice, more futuristic then I was expecting. Good for someone that likes that kind of stuff. Would've liked if the book had pictures of the cards to accompany it, cause I like to study each deck by reading the book first.
In other reviews people are commenting that the cards are a poor quality, I would say they're just thin. I have another deck like this, haven't had any problems with them yet! I also read that some had got a cloth with theirs, I didn't. Just a book and cards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
Well i got the deck or as to say the pack,,,,but it seems to me they could have done sth better with the prizes,,,,i got the druidcraft tarot next to the legacy and i got a bigger box,,,,bigger cards,,,and whats more fine the card quality was,,,,so strong,,,just for 0,4$ more,,,in the legacy the cards were very slippery,,,i think they wont endure time,,,so i wont be using this deck a lot...as to the art of the cards is amazing,,,everything the colors the symbols the back the font...eveything appearing there is amazing....next to this the book companion was not good nor bad,,,for the fact that it is a big quality book,,,giving special information about the card meanings,,,but just that,,,because i found here very basic spreads,,,a very annoying introductions from the author of the deck so....
So for any one who wants to buy this deck,,,if you could find only the deck without the bag(which actually isn't a real bag,,,they need a box or normal tarot bag immediately), the book companion,,,that would be fine,,,just buy the deck and you will find a lot in it by yuorself!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGACY OF THE DIVINE TAROT, 22 Mar 2010
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
I am over the moon with these cards they worked for me straight away. The images are fantastic, these cards will be with me for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Legacy of the Divine Tarot, 19 Feb 2010
By 
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
This is a very beautiful deck, colourful and with wonderful graphics. I recommend it to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just cards, 24 Mar 2011
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
I have 4 packs of tarot cards, but the quality of these cards are amazing. the story at the beginning of the book is excellent, all the art work is delicate but very expressive, i love them and recommend them to any level of tarot reader
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tarot cards, 4 Feb 2010
By 
K. Atkins (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Legacy of the Divine Tarot (Cards)
fabulous cards, the art work is second to none, as Ciro Marchetti's work always is.
The art work goes hand in hand with the meanings of the cards, and during readings, part of the picture comes shining out to enable you to put your own impressions on them.
10/10 for a brilliant working tool.Legacy of the Divine Tarot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Legacy of the Divine Tarot
Legacy of the Divine Tarot by Ciro Marchetti (Cards - 1 Sep 2009)
14.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews