Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
a wonderfull deck of cards. the art work is beautifull, the book is detailed and easy to understand the only draw back is that the cards are not numbered making it harder to locate individual cards in the book. however the deck and relevance of the cards is brilliant as are the spreads included in the book. a very personal deck i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Energies, 2 May 2014
By 
Ms. Sa Hunt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
These are a beautiful set of cards to work with. Whenever I work with cards for doing a reading I always work totally intuitively with the layout as well as with reading the cards 'saying what I see' . These cards are perfect for working with in this way and compliment my pack of Celtic Tarot cards.
The meanings in hte book also seem to be pretty accurate if you prefer to work with them in this way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Voice of the trees, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
I LOVE the images on the cards and the book which comes with them is very informative.
I would recommend this deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and informative, 25 April 2013
By 
Diana Pak (Ridderkerk, Zuid-Holland Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
I loved the look and feel of this, and even more the content, I ordered two somewhat similar items, I love them both, this is the most informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Oct. 2014
By 
B. Urquhart - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
these oracle cards where very helpful to work with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was totally happy with my cards and find them lovely to work ..., 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
I was totally happy with my cards and find them lovely to work with. The accompanying book is also lovely and gives a lot of information on folk lore and how to use the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are awesome. I'm slightly embarrased to say all the time ..., 16 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Gilmovitch (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle (Cards)
These are awesome. I'm slightly embarrased to say all the time I have had them I have never used them. Still, I think their awesome. I sure I will use them when the time is right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle
Voice of the Trees: A Celtic Divination Oracle by Mickie Mueller (Cards - 19 Oct. 2011)
£26.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews