Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
A gift for a friend retiring. A practical book rather than fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Just what I wanted. Thank you. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
very good condition thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2010
Amazon should CLEARLY tag books with the origin of the writer or publisher when books relate to UK lifestyle or politics.
11 comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Bought as a jokey gift for my parents who seemed pleased. My Dad is half way through it already and agrees with most of the advice especially 'spending kids inheritance'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
My parents loved this book when they retired.

Lots of fun ideas to challenge 2 active people once their careers ended.

Recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
a good little gift to keep him amused now the time has come to kick back, chill and unwind. good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
Food for thought - makes you think about this new time in your life and the best way to approach it for you.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
Christmas was here and my friend had just retired - perfect silly gift and nobody else had thought about it either which was great news
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)