Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
Bought this book shortly after my daughter was born. You can never start praying "too early" for your children. This book gives you ideas on what to pray for. I think it is absolutely perfect for any parent. Would certainly recommend. I plan to keep this copy for the rest of my life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
The customer journey was fantastic.
I had a wonderful customer experience. Teh product was as I expected it to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth more than its weight in gold, 9 Jan 2012
By 
Alissa1989 (East Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
I've had this since my oldest child (now 14) was born, and it's been absolutely invaluable the whole time. I'm also planning to use it for many years to come! If there was ever a book every Christian parent should own, this is it. I can't imagine life without it (that's why I'm buying another copy, as mine has become battered).

Stormie is so wise, so experienced in prayer. This book is the fruit of decades of Christian life and praying - and we get to benefit! It has both shown me great ways to pray for my children and motivated me to keep doing it. You'll be so glad you bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Praying parent, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this book it's amazing how it has transformed my me and my family...I can't put it down .Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tools for parents!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a helpful, down to earth book on enabling parents to pray for their children - whatever their age.
For me,the structured prayers cut through the emotion that go with the different areas.
I have felt that I have more authority as a parent as I pray - instead of worrying.
Sometimes we pray a different section to each other, but I am realising that it doesn't matter - there isn't a wrong prayer - just lifting our children up to God covers them with His blessing for that day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unlock the power of prayer, 26 July 2013
By 
Ann (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
It's so important to be reminded that constant prayer for our children is the greatest gift you can give them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good "Power of a praying parent, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
Power of a praying parent is very helpful and give such good guide lines to praying for my child, Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!!!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) (Paperback)
This is an excellent book - really easy reading, extremely helpful and very well set out. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying)
POWER OF A PRAYING PARENT (Power of Praying) by OMARTIAN STORMIE (Paperback - 23 Oct 2006)
£8.34
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews