Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A funny, funny book.
My six year old grandson is coming back from school with some Knock Knock jokes so this book has been an extremely good source of further jokes which initially I read to him. Value for the money. Excellent contents.
Published on 6 Jan 2010 by Mr. R. M. Hawksworth

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fine - if you're American
Let's face it, for the price of this book any disappointment is fairly negligable BUT I'm writing this review to warn that its content is pretty American-orientated, so if you can cope with that - go for it!
Published on 28 Dec 2010 by UK30something


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A funny, funny book., 6 Jan 2010
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
My six year old grandson is coming back from school with some Knock Knock jokes so this book has been an extremely good source of further jokes which initially I read to him. Value for the money. Excellent contents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What A Laugh, 9 Jan 2010
By 
L. Karabacak "Looby Loo" (Cheshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
I brought this book for the kids at christmas We have had a great Laugh Its a great book for the kids and we have a great time too. I would recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fine - if you're American, 28 Dec 2010
Let's face it, for the price of this book any disappointment is fairly negligable BUT I'm writing this review to warn that its content is pretty American-orientated, so if you can cope with that - go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A bit tough going for very young kids, 23 Nov 2010
By 
S. A. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
Some of the play on words in these jokes was too much for my 6 year old daughter to understand and most of them are very poor. I think any kids much older than 8 would not find the jokes very good either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy child !, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
Our granddaughter loved this book - unfortunately we had knock knock jokes all Christmas day - It drove us bonkers !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. D. Copland "Frustrated adventurer" (Newmilns, Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Same as the other one, the grand children think I am the greatest at joke telling, even their mum likes some of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so funny, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
they are very good children's jokes, we may not laugh now but their pals scream out laughing, shouting " listen to this one" with much enthusiasm bit it is for children not for adult humour. We laugh along anyhow as their laughter makes us laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars knock knock joke book, 3 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
my 7 year old daughter thought this was hillarious, weve had lots of fun with this book i would reccomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 22 April 2012
By 
P. R. Uings (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
american rubbish most jokes dont work verbally or in print there hs to be some connection with language or funny situation making up virtually random combinations is not funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good present, 2 Jan 2012
This review is from: Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids (Paperback)
We bought this as a stocking filler for our son, a really good buy, kept him and his sister going for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids
Awesome Knock-knock Jokes for Kids by Bob Philips (Paperback - 1 Feb 2006)
2.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews