Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2007
This is a fantastic book for either an introduction to sport psychology or even at a higher level. I have used this book many times for assignments and it has been extremely good book to use. This is a must for any university/college student studying sports psychology.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2009
This is great book - a must have for sports students or fitness professionals. The terminology is easy to understand with great pictures to help visual learners
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I would recommend this book to anyone studying Sport and Exercise Psychology or anyone looking to refresh thier knowledge and understanding of the foundations of sport and exercise psychology. Easy to navigate through and easy to flick to the section you need and read clear concise information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Great book for those studying sports science,

Had all the content I needed to help get the psych essays complete, comes with plenty of references. Plenty of interest for younger students after I had no more use for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2010
Very useful to use for my examinations, would recommend to all taking a psych unit in a sports and exercise science degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
In original quality having purchased as used, really impressed and helpful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
great book helped me out in my degree a lot. i do sport science
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Briliant resource for revision, highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
A solid introduction into the field
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
needed for a uni coruse
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)