Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the book when you are still learning bout Windows 8.
Well indexed so you kind solve your problem quickly. I am new to Windows 8 and learning all the time from this publication.
Published 15 months ago by B. J. Fall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 stars
I've added he stars and am writing this text because I have to, which is why I do not do reviews
Published 8 months ago by Alex Waterton MCT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars 3 stars, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've added he stars and am writing this text because I have to, which is why I do not do reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Introducing Windows 8: An Overview for IT Professionals worth the read and as a free ebook it is also well written although a bit vague. Don't miss out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the book when you are still learning bout Windows 8., 27 April 2013
By 
B. J. Fall "BeeJay" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well indexed so you kind solve your problem quickly. I am new to Windows 8 and learning all the time from this publication.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son and he was very impressed considering he runs a support desk for computer users and beginners too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Introducing Windows® 8: An Overview for IT Professionals (Introducing..., 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Handy - but little more than a pamphlet but at least it was a freebie! - - - - -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 3 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good reading and very easy to download. Kindle/Amazon seem to have got it right. Being free, I cannot dispute the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good prompt delivery of this product. The product was as expected. I am glad to recommend the service provided by the vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars windows 8, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because it did not impress me at all about windows 8 perhaps it will impress some other customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars W8, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well it's okay if your a computer geek..I got lost however, if you're into your computers then it's worth the download sorry x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 32 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Windows 8, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't had a chance to look at it yet after I have seen the book I will let you know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Introducing Windows 8: An Overview for IT Professionals (Introducing (Microsoft))
£8.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews