Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£33.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2013
A comprehensive text based document that explains the Office 2010 products well. It is difficult with the Kindle version to see sopme of the graphics accompanying the text but this does not impair the general guidance provided. A useful reference text as well as first time description of the working of Office 2010. Does not include Access.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Absolutely well done: easy to use, clearly written, no need to read all the book, if you just need to check something as the index is very detailed.
I consider myself as well-trained with Microsoft Office 2003, but so many things changed with Microsoft Office 2010 that I can only recommend this guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
On receipt of this book, the first thing I noticed was how detailed every application is throughly explained. Its a great reference book even if you know abit anyway. Somethings I never knew I could do with excel or word. Recommended if you want to know the in's and out of Office 2010
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Having recently upgraded from Office 2003 to 2010 I felt the need for a manual to get the best from the new software. This book does not dissapoint. Comprehensive book covering the Office Suite well. Would have benefited from use of colour, black & white is so very plain these days.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought this book for my husband. It kept him occupied over the Christmas holiday. He said it was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
ok,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
The only book I could find that goes in to so much detail. Easy to read and navigate, covers all the bases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
I have upgraded from Office 2000 to Office 2010 adding in Access 2010. It's useful to have this book to hand as an overview. Haven't looked at it much as yet while concentrating on getting Access 2010 up and running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)