Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 16 Jun. 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
This is a really good book for any young Peppa Pig fan.

I like it because it does several different jobs. Firstly, when the child is younger, it is great just for teaching words - i.e. looking at a picture of a fish or ball etc and learning the word. As the child gets a little older it's really good for learning letter recognition, and it shows letters in not he upper and lower case.

This has made my 3 year old much more interested in her letters, and my 1 year old loves the pictures and shouting out words.

Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little book for all Peppa fans. The alphabet ..., 28 July 2014
By 
Carolyn Elizabeth Jane Richardson (Castle Cary, Somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Lovely little book for all Peppa fans. The alphabet is broken into 2x letters per page and listed completely across the inner back page. Every letter has an associated item (a for apple etc) and my 2yr old loves it,very helpful for trying to teach the letters with context
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
This book is lovely its a Christmas present for my 18 month old little girl she'll be nearly 20 months at Christmas and I can't wait to see her face I can tell she's going to ask me to read it to her over and over as there are lovely pictures and its a great nice board book, perfect for any little ones who like books and or peppa pig!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little children will love it, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Book Addict (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Perfect book for a young toddler to get to grips with. It's hardback and extremely bright and bold. It's a book that can be used for quite a while as it's eye-catching enough for toddlers but will help with letter recognition in pre-schoolers too. We bought this as a gift and it was very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Fans of Peppa Pig will not be disappoinred by this Early Learning book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
lovely book my 2 year old & 4 year old have been interested in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very simple and educational. My daughter (21 months) has ..., 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Very simple and educational. My daughter (21 months) has had it for two months now and she has learn quite a few words thanks to this. She loves Peppa and just likes pointing at the things that appear in the book next to the letter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars colourful and fun, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Brilliant for our 2 year old. My daughter loves Peppa and the colourful pictures make reading fun. Board book so doesn't tear (which is super important for us as she's a nightmare with anything paper!). Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted to give my granddaughter a grounding ..., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Just what I wanted to give my granddaughter a grounding in letters.
The pictures are clear and relevant - some books that I have looked at use obscure illustrations that would be a mystery to a young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright & colourful, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book)
Colourful clear bold. Really good book for the little ones my baby girl is 15months & loves to look at the pictures along with the letters at her own pace, loves to have it read to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa
Peppa Pig: ABC with Peppa (Board book - 5 Jun. 2014)
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews