Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars peter rabbit book happy chirstmas, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
i bought this for my little boy who 16 months old. . the pictures are nice and bright when read the book to him he points to pictures
he is able to turn the pages in the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very colourful, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
Loved this, my 2 and a half year old niece loves the colourful pages! Recommend it , very nice book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
I bought this for my granddaughter, she loves it, my daughter sent me a photo of her laying on the floor reading it, she is only 2, have bought other Peter Rabbit ones too... this new series from the BBC is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars definitely a happy Christmas, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
A brilliant little book, my little one loves it! He loves turning the pages & the pictures while I read the story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the story on tv, 20 Jan 2014
By 
J. Burrows (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
My little boy (age 3) loves the Peter Rabbit series and really enjoyed this book, it arrived a few days before Christmas and recognised the story straight away, as it has very recently been on the tv. A nice sturdy solid book with lovely pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peter and friends bring Christmas cheer, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
Because of the joy and happiness it provided to my granddaughter, which give us as grandparents the same in return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
My youngest son loved this new book about the tv series.
Would definitely recommend for children 2+.
Nice and sturdy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Christmas, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
A lovely book for little ones at Christmas time. No torn pages as all board and just what is needed when they are little. a most delightful book and am sure my great granddaughter will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful gift, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! (Board book)
I'm sure I will be reading this on christmas eve. My little girl loves the tv show sp will adore this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas!
Peter Rabbit Animation: Happy Christmas! by Beatrix Potter (Board book - 3 Oct 2013)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews