Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars75
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2015
Ever wondered what the story of the snowman would be like without wanting to find the now grown Aled Jones and punch him in the face for one of the most irritating songs ever? This is it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Nice little board book but I didn't realise there is no text - only pictures. However the high quality illustrations make it a favourite for me and ideal for 3 months and up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Disappointed
I bought thisbook originally when it came out years ago, but the musical part stopped working.
I bought this copy for the music however it didnt work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
I've never read this book and have to say I was a little disappointed that the snowmen and dancing scene wasn't in it. Book was ok other than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Lovely hard back book to go with a small toy snowman who looks the same as the cover for a new born. Hopefully will enjoy both for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Was a bit confused as it is a different story to the film! Illustrations lack the depth of colour in the print I would have expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
What can I say about this book that you don't already know? It's a beautiful picture book that is a staple in many homes at christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I got this for the younger grandchild for Christmas , she cannot read well yet but I wanted her to have a book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Gorgeous book my little boy who is 2and1/2 loved it and can read it by himself as it is all told by pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
I'm a dummy and didn't realize there isn't any text, just pictures. But a good book none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.