Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars504
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£32.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2016
Sorry for delay in replying.
Bought for a Christening Present.
This is a beautiful book, well presented and illustrated.
The present if now a family favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Fantastic book made with very good taste and truly beautifully presented. The original pictures and stories are laid out with loving care. My daughter and I, we both love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Book is beautiful. Comes in a hard back sleeve cover. My colleague thought it was so lovely that he was unsure whether their new little one would ever be allowed to touch it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
Recieved the books yesterday for my niece's christmas present. They are really well presented and the book itself is wonderful. I am sure it will be cherished for many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Very pleased with the presentation of this box.my granddaughter has just started to have the stories read to her, and I think this set will become a lovely keepsake for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
I purcased this item for both my grandchildren.I was very happy with the quality of the book.
It will be great to sit down and read the stories to them! A great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
It was bought for my granddaughters 7th birthday and she is having tremendous enjoyment having the books read to her and by her. One of the best presents I have purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Bought this for a christening. The book is beautifully illustrated and comes with a nice card cover to keep it in . It was really good value at the reduced price of £26.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
beautiful book I used to have as a child and purchased for a christmas present for a family member who loved it. fantastic story line and a classic to keep in the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Brilliant my Grandaughter loved it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse