Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars94
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
Excellent for young children and for babies to look through and strong pages
my grandson enjoys looking at all the pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
These are great for small hands. My granddaughter loves books at the moment ( she bites everything). Excellent for little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
This was part of my great-niece's christmas box and I hope that she will enjoy Peter Rabbit and friends over the coming years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
I bought these as a present for my niece at Easter. She seems to love them. I think they were really good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Nice wee box. It's a good product, cheap enough. With a small child it's important to have many little things at hand...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Bought these for my niece and she loves them! A fantastic addition to a first library. An absolute timeless collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Great for babies great for parents, so looking forward to reading all these stories to our little one
Thanks All
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
My little, grandson will have all the books his daddy had so this is a perfect start. I will be adding regularly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Fab little collectiong for any little boy or girl. great gift idea and a sweet addition to any collection .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Great for a newborn as these mini books are very cute. Great quality these books will last a long time. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse