Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flowering health
This excellent work on the Bach flower remedies is one of the best books on the subject that I have encountered. The author provides the history of Dr. Bach and the remedies, deals with the remedies as a holistic healing modality and offers a possible interpretation as to how and why they work.
There is a chapter devoted to finding the right remedy for specific...
Published on 9 Dec. 2003 by Peter Uys

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's scruffy, old and fusty - not the condition ...
It's scruffy, old and fusty - not the condition that I expected - looks v technical but am going to try and plough through it - always been fascinated by Bachs rememdies....wish I could have got it new but such a rare book to find I bought it anyway.....and despite the tehnical nature of it, I'm pl I did...Squirrel 59 - Tu 20.1.15
Published 6 months ago by squirrel 59


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The best book on Bach Flower Remedies, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
This is the best book I have found on the Bach Flower Remedies, and I have tried quite a few. I am re-purchasing this book to replace my old one that seems to have been lost in a removal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had several copies of this book. I keep giving them away. Have used lots of books but this is the best and I would totally recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery., 9 Jun. 2015
By 
Amazon Customer "anitamcskimming" (derby england) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
Great service. Would have got 5 stars but book smells fusty. I am sensitive to mould. Lessen learned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
Especially useful for practitioners starting out. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A Must for Bach Enthusiasts, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
Informative book. Used but condition not as described!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
Great insight into the Bach flower remedies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 19 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
The cover was dirty, but ok inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HELPFUL CHEESE, 12 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
If this is the kind of thing you like, then you may all be interested in a series of Healing Manuals I intend to publish later this year, relating to the Healing Properties of the many Cheeses available around the globe. Volume 1 will cover the Stiltons. And indeed which of us hasn't. Followed by some of the softer cheeses, with later volumes dealing with the more whiffy. Then I may move on to the Healing Properties of such as Cheesy Wotsits and other snack foods. There's lots to choose from. Could be a right little earner. Sorry, I mean a Valuable Contribution to our understanding of the various Homeopathic modalities and all that there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Jun. 2015
By 
Mrs. Margaret Millward (SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach (Paperback)
excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach
Bach Flower Therapy: The Complete Approach by Mechthild Scheffer (Paperback - 5 May 1998)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews