Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2010
Bought to have a look at it. Some interesting pages with engaging problems but I would rather have it as a photocopiable version so that I could pick and mix as I would be unlikely to buy a class set.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2008
This review is being written by Pranav B Paul who made the attempt to solve the tests
' This is a very good book, which might require help from your teacher/parent. Very well thought through problems, and there is never a dull moment once you open the book.' Good luck. Buy it now!!
Pranav B Paul
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
An excellent book, ideal for able Y6 children. Useful as homework booklet - a page/problem each week. Already have the other books which are also great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Really good and well explained. Grandson has found it very useful to use and back up his current understanding of his work at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It is what it says. Good value for money. I got it on time. I would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Bought to help with extra homework to help education. Great to boost child's maths
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Very Good..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Extra help for my grandson very good service all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
great for a 9 year old during the hols, keeps her busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Just what I was expecting. Arrived swiftly, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)