Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, useful, sturdy map
This laminated map shows a good overview of Europe. Don't expect too much detail, but it shows you all the major towns and cities and some of the main transportation lines within and around them. At only a fiver it's hard to go wrong!
Published on 11 July 2011 by amazoomer

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Map is good quality (paper) but content ?
Odd map.
Some country names are in English..Otehr in Local language..
Spain is Espana
Italy is Italia...
but Corsica...is Corsica (not Corse)
Greece...is ...Greece! etc..quite confusing...why the mismatch?
Published on 25 Aug 2011 by Catherine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Wall Map, 7 Sep 2009
By 
D. Hilton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
This is a mid-size wall map, with a sturdy laminated finish. It shows major towns and major (modern) routes. My main purpose in buying it was for historical studies - to locate cities and geographical features. For this purpose the map is excellent - if it were larger we could learn even more, but we would need more wall space to display it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
All the countries are labeled really clearly and it's the perfect size for sticking up on the wall if you want to do that :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
This is a great map, much larger than I thought it would be, but no problem. Very bright and colourful which was exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best map of europe ever, 10 April 2014
By 
Mr. D. Edwards "meeeeeeee" (wirral) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
best map of Europe ever especially for the price. fantastic. cant find a better one ANYWHERE. Buy this map now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MAP OF EUROPE, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
We liked this map of Europe very much,also it came quite quickly.My grandson has it up on his wall and he finds it very useful i would tell anyone to buy one for children,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
Fantastic size, educational and looks great on my wall! Can't complain about the price and I love the colours and information available on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travelling routes, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Tapio Lehtimaki (Kempele, Finland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
I bought this map because I do want write down all our trips to map;
2010;Finland, Norway, Sweden, Finland.
2011; Finland, Sweden, Germany, Austria, Schweiz, Liechtenstein,Italy,Slovenia,Croatia,Hungary,Slovakia,Czech rebulic,Germany.Finland.
2012; Finland,Sweden,Germany,Nederland,BelgiŽ,Luxembourg,France,Italy,Austria,Germany,Sweden,Finland.
2013; Finland, Sweden, Germany, Nederland, BelgiŽ, Luxembourg, France, England, Wales, France, Luxembourg, Germany, Sweden.
Finland. It is so easy to follow our trips, when you mark every trip with its own colour to map.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Europe trips, 30 Nov 2010
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
Great map to plan my future trips to Europe. Can't see Auschwitz in Poland? Which is a very important place to visit - puts everything in to perspective?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
Very good map for price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 23 July 2014
This review is from: Map of Europe (Poster)
Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Map of Europe
Map of Europe by Schofield & Sims Ltd (Poster - 1 July 2002)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews