Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, useful, sturdy map
This laminated map shows a good overview of Europe. Don't expect too much detail, but it shows you all the major towns and cities and some of the main transportation lines within and around them. At only a fiver it's hard to go wrong!
Published on 11 July 2011 by amazoomer

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Map is good quality (paper) but content ?
Odd map.
Some country names are in English..Otehr in Local language..
Spain is Espana
Italy is Italia...
but Corsica...is Corsica (not Corse)
Greece...is ...Greece! etc..quite confusing...why the mismatch?
Published on 25 Aug 2011 by Catherine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Map is good quality (paper) but content ?, 25 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
Odd map.
Some country names are in English..Otehr in Local language..
Spain is Espana
Italy is Italia...
but Corsica...is Corsica (not Corse)
Greece...is ...Greece! etc..quite confusing...why the mismatch?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, useful, sturdy map, 11 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
This laminated map shows a good overview of Europe. Don't expect too much detail, but it shows you all the major towns and cities and some of the main transportation lines within and around them. At only a fiver it's hard to go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLANT, 16 May 2010
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
This map is amazing it looks nice and colourful. It has all the places i want and need and it is perfect size for a wall not to small and not to big !!! I would definatley recomend it to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Europian Map, 28 July 2009
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
Planning to travel Europe, then this is the ideal map giving all motor ways and places of interest, this will be invaluable planing our trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Map, 18 Aug 2011
By 
amy (Los Angeles) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
This large poster map gives a great overview of Europe and helped me plan several holidays. I love how it provides a population range for main cities & I think the look of the map is nice, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars map of europe, 23 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
provided you have somewhere to display this, it's a great purchase. shame I didn't think of this when I bought it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent map, 8 Jan 2011
By 
R. WILLIAMSON (Norwich United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
An excellent map of Europe - fits nicely on a door if you're short of wall-space!

Clear and (as far as I know) up-to-date with the 'new' Balkan and ex-soviet states.

Very well printed on quality paper that's amlmost card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it served a purpose, 1 Dec 2010
By 
A. E. Savory "albert s" (Epworth Gt Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
We used the map to plan a route across europe highlighting the route and adding overnight stops to the journey, it allowed us to plan and also raised our excitement through the preparation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear and concise, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
This was bought for education adn travelling purposes. It is clear and easy to read and you can wipe it clean too. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Map of Europe (Map)
The map is really good quality, so easy to roll it up and reuse when ever I need it. It's very clearly labelled, perfect for using with school children. I'm sure I'll find a place on my wall for it at home when I've finished working with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Map of Europe
Map of Europe by Schofield & Sims Ltd (Map - 1 July 2002)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews