Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars19
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2011
I have some high level 5 mathematicians in my Year 6 class and needed something challenging for their homework. I bought the Year 5 and Year 6 books and the Year 5 is challenging enough - really quite hard! Glad to have the teachers' book for marking!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
good delivery and good price it is probably the best book that i have ever read even better than my favorive book 50 shades of grey and i hardly ever say that as many people will say?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
perfect book to help yours child to do best in math. awesome book very very helpful and well explained and illustrate
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Get one of these if your child is in year 5-6 to get them better prepare for SAT and secondary school . you must follow the series though , so you should do other books first .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Excellent book! My daughter is really improving in maths and gaining confidence. Wish didn't have to purchase answers separately. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
My son has this homework book and is in year 5, Great as answers are clear and helps him get top marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
This has really helped me to understand how to help with my daughters homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent product, arrived on time, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Very good book, my daughter learnt a lot from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
perfect - just what i was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)