Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!!
If you love assassin creed then you need to get it! It tells the back story of Edward. All I am saying is READ IT!!!!
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Assassins creed
Not sure it deserves the name assassins creed because the story would have worked without the assassins as they had so little to do with the book. A good story but nothing to do with assassins.
Published 2 months ago by william sloan


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you love assassin creed then you need to get it! It tells the back story of Edward. All I am saying is READ IT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading for fans of this series., 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Black Flag (Paperback)
Good reading for fans of the 'Creed'. Also great to have for 'Creed' gaming enthusiasts. Will make a nice present for my granddaughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i throughly enjoyed this book, it is well written, engaging and although it doesnt take the same general direction as the others quite as heavily as i initially expected it is a great read and i cannot wait for the next in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 9 Dec 2013
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Black Flag (Paperback)
Have not played the games, but the books are brilliant. Skip through centuries, cultures and continents with the series of books. Hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brings AC4 Black Flag to life, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a great book which is great for understanding stuff the game didnts put an empasis on and is quite entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boyfriends chuffed!, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Black Flag (Paperback)
hes really happy with the book the quality its in is amazing. came fast and efficiently and we are enjoying reading it together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Black Flag (Paperback)
I am an A.C. Fan, have played all the games and read all the books that accompany the games. This is another great companion to the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book to add to collection, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Black Flag (Paperback)
I am becoming a bit of a Assassins Creed fan. I am pleased to add this figure to my collection. Great product, packaged well. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Thoroughly enjoyed this book, very moving and I strongly recommend reading this and playing the game. You won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars different from the others, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is by far the most different from the rest, the least 'assassiny'. It more surrounds the pirate life than that of the assassin.

Worst book yet, and still a great read. Would still recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assassin's Creed: Black Flag
Assassin's Creed: Black Flag by Oliver Bowden (Paperback - 1 Nov 2013)
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews