Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
121
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2014
Good value for money; I bought it for my son as he is a fan.It arrived pretty soon.Thanks,will buy from you again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Its a good book. It has a story too it and explains what happens in the game in a book version with extra details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
My son read all the Assassin's Creed book before this and never gets bored reading them again and again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
The best books I have ever read shame there's no more would recommend to anyone to give the books a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
This was a very good book and would make a very good AC3 DLC in the future. I hope Ubisoft does this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Another great read, I plan on reading it again soon while I wait for the next book to be released.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
It is a great book a must buy for assassins creeds fans. I really enjoyed the book so far :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This has to be one of the best books I have ever read! This is just pure epic awesomeness !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Great value for a new fan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Received earlier than expected. My son loves the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.