Customer Reviews


175 Reviews
5 star:
 (137)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book.
I couldn't put it down, I was desperate to finish it but at the same time I didn't want it to end. I cried with you and felt your pain. This book is really well written and easy to read. I so recommend it. Thank you Coleen for sharing your story.
Published 12 months ago by rona payne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
I thought it was about Coleen, but it was more about Bernie, I don't think it was Coleens autobiography, it was a good read, but not as good as I thought it might be
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. M. Hockin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I found this book very easy to read and felt I was living every moment with Coleen especially the very sad parts about Bernie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 16 Mar. 2014
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Started this last night, really enjoying it, it is as good a Coleens first book, it tells everything from dancing on ice, the i'm in the mood for dancing tour ( which i went to see) to big brother. it's funny in parts but also very sad, especially when coleen talks about poor Bernie, which is very very sad, well done Coleen for writing another good book xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely tribute to Bernie, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I have read upfront and personal and now no regrets. Fabulous reads, thank you for sharing your heart. Your honesty is beautiful. Like you, I still miss Bermie, so sad she is no longer with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 16 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Myatt (staffordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
What a fabulous book!I have read this in 2 days as I couldn't' put it down. It was so emotional to read about Bernie 's final days and funeral,life is so unfair to lose such a fabulous and brave person. Coleen has given us a very honest account of the last few years. I wish all the family the very best.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite disappointed in this book, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Quite disappointed in this book. Most of the book was based on the sad death of Bernie and not much else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good book, 25 May 2014
By 
Looby Loo (Berkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Hardcover)
Yet another good book from Coleen. The reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was because I was expecting the whole book to be about the continuing story of Coleen's life. Sadly at least the last 100 pages was about the terrible death of her sister Bernie. Although it was very much a part of her life I had read a lot of it before when I read Bernie's book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Honest and well written, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
A well written book giving an insight into another persons life. Nice that its about good times and not so good times as everyones life is. The reason it didnt get five stars was because the last few chapters in the book were padding and just going over old ground. However the first eighty per cent was excelkent, rivetting and well worth reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No Regrets, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I read the book from cover to cover, cried when Bernie received her awful diagnosis, rallied when it all looked good and cried again when Bernie passed away. Having read Bernie's book and then Colleens I value the love they show for each other and the empathy Colleen has because if her experience. Xxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You cannot stop until the end., 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
A really beautiful wrote book.A lot better than the first...So emotional. I really enjoyed it,especially having read Bernies book, it is like the continuation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very emotional, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
mumof3 "mumof3" (liverpool England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Heart felt and very sad. Colleen and her family are like most big families, so many personalities to contend with and obviously being in the spotlight makes it harder. I really enjoyed the book and admire Coleens strength of character.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No Regrets
No Regrets by Coleen Nolan (Hardcover - 13 Mar. 2014)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews