Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emotionally charged
A fabulous tribute to Bernie Nolan - Coleen has another best seller on her hands. The Nolans falling out, the good times, the background stories and events are all told with passion and feeling. However the main thread through the book is the love everyone shares for Bernie who we all miss so much. Coleen and her family rightly hold her in such high esteem and Coleen's...
Published 6 months ago by Pete Molloy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
I thought it was about Coleen, but it was more about Bernie, I don't think it was Coleens autobiography, it was a good read, but not as good as I thought it might be
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. M. Hockin


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emotionally charged, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Hardcover)
A fabulous tribute to Bernie Nolan - Coleen has another best seller on her hands. The Nolans falling out, the good times, the background stories and events are all told with passion and feeling. However the main thread through the book is the love everyone shares for Bernie who we all miss so much. Coleen and her family rightly hold her in such high esteem and Coleen's words will touch you as she describes Bernie's amazing courage, her sad passing, her emotional funeral and how inspirational she was. Bernie would have loved this book too - she was part of an incredibly talented family and that extends to Coleen's own siblings - Auntie Bernie would be so proud. It's an emotional roller coaster but a really gripping read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book., 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't put it down, I was desperate to finish it but at the same time I didn't want it to end. I cried with you and felt your pain. This book is really well written and easy to read. I so recommend it. Thank you Coleen for sharing your story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a family woman, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I loved her trueful if sometimes painful admissions. Especially her admittance of having problems in her marriage so glad she has worked through them. Her painful memories of her sister illness and passing were truly felt and brought back painful memories of my own loss of a loved one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 14 April 2014
By 
Mr. M. Strong "Marco" (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
This is a great follow up.
Heartbreaker to read at times, but makes you realise even famous people suffer the same problems as everyone else.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Never read a book so fast before, tears rolling down my face at one point. Beautifully written and from the heart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
had tears in my eyes reading this book, great read, loved all the Nolan books,all you cant put the books down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No RegretsColeen Nolan, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
found the book very honest and personal and was reduced to tears when reading about Coleen sister Bernie and the progression of her illness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No regrets, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
A brilliant book made me cry buckets in places very personal and certainly takes you on a long journey through not only Coleens life but a lot of all the Nolans lives certainly a very good read and I would recommend it to friends xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 6 April 2014
By 
Mrs. M. Hockin "mojo" (North Devon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I thought it was about Coleen, but it was more about Bernie, I don't think it was Coleens autobiography, it was a good read, but not as good as I thought it might be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
This book was every bit I thought it would be. easy to read and very touching I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No Regrets
No Regrets by Coleen Nolan (Hardcover - 13 Mar 2014)
9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews