Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this book!
This is such a fantastic book, I would recommend it to anyone. The recipes are easy to follow and the ones I've tried so far have been delicious, even for my fussy kids. Kerryann has a real talent.
Published 12 months ago by Mrs T

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely photography
I really wanted to love this book as have loved KerryAnn since I first saw her on Fifteen many years ago! This would be ideal if you were just moving away from home and never cooked for yourself before, however as a mum of two I didn't find much in the book that I didn't already know plus some of the 'recipes' are so basic - a bacon sandwich, a grilled cheese sandwich and...
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. S. L. West


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this book!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
This is such a fantastic book, I would recommend it to anyone. The recipes are easy to follow and the ones I've tried so far have been delicious, even for my fussy kids. Kerryann has a real talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, although slightly dissapointed with the content. ..., 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Quick delivery, although slightly dissapointed with the content. It you want to learn how to boil and egg, this is the book for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
By 
Martina Mcdonagh "Marzi" (Galway, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Great, easy to follow recipes - and cost effective too!! Highly recommended..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely photography, 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Mrs. S. L. West (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
I really wanted to love this book as have loved KerryAnn since I first saw her on Fifteen many years ago! This would be ideal if you were just moving away from home and never cooked for yourself before, however as a mum of two I didn't find much in the book that I didn't already know plus some of the 'recipes' are so basic - a bacon sandwich, a grilled cheese sandwich and jam tarts with shop bought pastry aren't really inspiring! On the plus side the photography is lovely and you can really feel her personality coming through in the book and there are one or two things I'm looking forward to giving a go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book, full of deliciousness, 25 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
This recipe book is fabulous. Easy to make meals, some well known favourites and some new ideas, clear instructions. Everything so far has been tasty and an instant hit with the family. My husband and five kids especially love the cheesy potato pie :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book. Simple and easy to follow receipes, 12 July 2014
By 
Mrs. M. E. Melhuish (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Very good book. Simple and easy to follow receipes. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars attracted by the cover and the name Jamie Oliver but happy to read any book written by his trained chefs, 23 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Very attractive presentation, attracted by the cover and the name Jamie Oliver but happy to read any book written by his trained chefs. The dishes are okay and definitely worth doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jamie has done it again., 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
I bought this as a gift for someone and they found it easy to follow and their family loved the dishes prepared. What more could you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good basic home cooking, 19 July 2015
Tasty family recipes some with a spicy twist, clear instructions.I have tried her fried chicken recipe and it's very good. The number of recipes is a bit limited but I bought it as a cheap download, so no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
As a fan of Kerryann's youtube channel I purchased this knowing that it would be a great little book with great easy to follow recipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube)
Jamie's Food Tube: The Family Cookbook (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) by Kerryann Dunlop (Paperback - 5 Jun. 2014)
£2.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews