Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesomeatronalicious
Quite simply the best BBQ Book this year. I own the Weber's Complete BBQ Guide and Ray Lampe's Slow Fire and both have been excellent but the 50 recipes in DJ BBQ's book are innovative, delicious and filled with soul. Covering everything from the simplest techniques to the more complex - this book offers insight into all forms of BBQ cooking ensuring that you can focus on...
Published 2 months ago by Cole Trickle

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars ... it's not really Jamie but the recipes do look good.
Feel a little duped as it's not really Jamie but the recipes do look good.
Published 22 hours ago by simon king


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Excellent book. Imaginative recipes well explained and the results are delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Don D (Manchester) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
A very tasty book, excellent with barbecue sauce and side salad and possibly a gargle of something moreish, if we're making an evening of it.

Enjoyed reading the recipes. The great pics make me want to fire up some charcoal and pretend I know about cooking. Lots of great recipes here, and the sauces and marinades can be easily done. Superbly tasty as well, looking forward to cooking more.

I'd you're still in the mood for a big helping of awesome, try the strangely wonderful Sherlock Holmes and the Flying Zombie Death Monkeys. It's great fun, hilarious and leaves a weirdly satisfying taste in the mouth. Ideal for the man in your life after he's finished annihilating sausages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Bril book receipes are very straight forward and delicious .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little book, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Nice little book, some helpful advice on different ways of preparing your bbq coals for different cooking techiques too which I hadn't anticipated but was a great bonus! Recipes look great, looking forward to trying them out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family loved it. Have several markers in the book now ..., 27 Aug 2014
By 
Duncan Worrell (Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
My son and I decided to do some "man cooking" and took on the cherry can duck recipe on day one. Family loved it. Have several markers in the book now for when the sun comes out again. Radonkulous dude!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
By 
Mr. B. C. Hurst (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Great book really good recipes that work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 21 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. S. K. Webb (Watford U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Great BBQ book by crazy guy lots of different recipes and cooking technics . This book is RAD (what ever that means) Check out BBQ DJ on You tube He is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Great usfull book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rad book !, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube) (Paperback)
Well this book I love ! Tells u how to build your coals properly ,great recipes, thank you DJ BBQ
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jamie's Food Tube: The BBQ Book (Jamie Olivers Food Tube)
£5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews