Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
99
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2012
I read this book and I thought it was brilliant . But after reading it I remembered the first Adrian Mole book . It was just like todays ''wimpy kid'' books . But now Adrian is an old and pathetic man . I skimmed through the book and realised it really just didn't fit in with the seris . If this book was in an adults seris I would give it 5/5 . But in one of the other books Adrian is only 10 , I'm just not sure ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
A very funny book that highlighted current life styles and news stories. A worthy addition to the series by Sue Townsend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
You just gotta love these books! Sent to my kindle, not a paper copy, and I am very pleased to be able to read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
A very good present for my husband who finds it difficult to sit and read a book, but theses books keeps him chuckling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Love almost everything that Sue writes. I feel an empathy with Adrian, she could have based her story on my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I fined my self getting loast in this book can not put it down. I love Adrian Mole books and have read them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
love reading Adrian mole books as a child just as I remembered good book to read on a long plane journey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Great read. If you liked the Secret Diary and Growing Pains of Adrian Mole this won't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
I have loved all these books and this one is no exception - witty and you will laugh out loud !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
You will laugh at this. But you will also be moved and eager to find out how things turn out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.